Our Offices

Adventure Immigration Services is currently in the process of expanding our network all over the world. We have at this time the following Offices / Franchises / Agents / Associates / Representatives:

CANADA
Corporate Office:
ADVENTURE IMMIGRATION
“The Centro”
Suite 300, 5118 Joyce St
(Opp Joyce Station)
Vancouver BC V5R 4H1
Canada

Toll Free Phone: +1 833.CAN VISA
(+1 833.226.8472)
Toll Free Fax: +1 84.IMMIGRATE
(+1 844.664.4728)
Bus: +1 604.435.8700
WhatsApp English: +1 778.682.VISA (8472)
WhatsApp Spanish: +1 778.683.VISA (8472)
WhatsApp Arabic/French/Italian: +1 778.680.VISA (8472)
Email: Info@AdventureImmigration.com

INDIA

Bengaluru:
S. Sreedharan
“Kripa”, Office #1
Banjara Crest Shopping Complex
(Behind Apollo Pharmacy)
Bengaluru 560 043
Karnataka
India

Bus: +91 77607 64185
WhatsApp: +91 77607 64185
Email: Bengaluru@AdventureImmigration.com

Chennai:
Immanuel Rup Kumar
49/50L, 5th, 6th and 7th Floors
EA Chambers Tower II
Whites Road
Royapettah
Chennai 600 014
Tamil Nadu
India

Bus: +91 98405 52149
WhatsApp: +91 98405 52149
Email: Chennai@AdventureImmigration.com

Hyderabad:
TSN Rao
Vidya Nagar
Old Neredmet Police Station
Ramalayam Road
Hyderabad 500 056
Telangana
India

Bus: +91 98488 72653
WhatsApp: +91 98488 72653
Email: Hyderabad@AdventureImmigration.com

Thiruvananthapuram:
S. Suresh
“Deepam”, Kamaleswaram
Manacaud
Thiruvananthapuram 695 009
Kerala
India

Bus: +91 94470 80891
WhatsApp: +91 94470 80891
Email: Thiruvananthapuram@AdventureImmigration.com

Bolivia:
Sandra Nosiglia
+591 7771 1506
Email: Bolivia@AdventureImmigration.com

Looking For A Business Opportunity?


Our goal is to provide each client with a successful outcome by determining the most appropriate solution. If you would like to know whether you could be eligible to immigrate to Canada, we invite you to complete our online assessment questionnaire.

If you are interested in seeking professional assistance to guide you through the immigration process or if you have any questions, please contact us.